WELCOME, GLOW SISTER!

ONBOARDING CALL

Our first call is happening on Thursday, May 31, at 16.30 CEST, 7.30am PST.

https://zoom.us/j/116508648


GROUP CALLS

All calls will be held on ZOOM. Please make sure you have a zoom account before the first call. You can create a zoom account here.

This is the link to all calls: https://zoom.us/j/527878101
Meeting ID: 527-878-101

Call times:

17h (Zurich) / 8am (San Francisco)

Call Dates:

Monday, June 11
Monday, June 25

Monday, July 2
Monday, July 16

Monday, August 20
Monday, August 27

Monday, September 10
Monday, September 24

Monday, October 8
Monday, October 22

Monday, November 5
Monday, November 19

Monday, December 3
Monday, December 17

The 2 January Calls TBC


ZURICH EVENT

SUNDAY, JUNE 24, 2018 IN ZURICH, SWITZERLAND

Start: 10am
End: 6pm

10.00 Meditation / Breakfast / Photos
12.30-15.30 Workshops & Activities
16-18 Spa

Catherine Ackermann will be our guest speaker! She's a health coach, specialised in fears and anxieties and is also an expert in using essential oils for our health & wellbeing!


EUROPE RETREAT

As soon as we start the Mastermind, we will figure out the dates for our little Europe Retreat!

3 days, 2 nights, accommodation, transportation, food and activities included. Flights not included.


OUR GUEST SPEAKERS

IMG_2378.jpg

Catherine Ackermann

Health Coach
Fears & Anxiety Expert

IMG_7628.jpg

Kaitlin DeVore

Business Coach, IT GIRL
Sales Expert

Monica Woodhams.jpg

Monica Woodhams

Influencer Girl Lifestyle
Podcast Host

TheFreedomBabe-Edits-byBettinaBogar-14.jpg

Kelly Marcyniuk

The Freedom Babe
Business Coach


CALL REPLAYS

star_02.png