Bildschirmfoto 2018-09-21 um 12.28.29.png
 

Welcome to glow schooL!

Click below to join the private Facebook community to expand your learnings and connect with beautiful women from all over the world!


Wednesday, July 10, 5pm CEST / 4pm UK / 11am EST

Meeting ID: 749 - 701 - 059
Find your local number

YOUR Q&A CALLS


 
 
Bildschirmfoto 2019-04-12 um 23.33.23.png
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Bildschirmfoto 2019-04-12 um 23.34.19.png
 

You can access these now!

Spiritual Beauty Meditation

A Chakra Activation Meditation With Empowering Affirmations

Be Yourself In Glow Version

A Chakra Meditation For More Self-Worth And Confidence

The Glow Ritual

An Empowering Morning Ritual To Kickstart Your Glowing Day


 
Bildschirmfoto 2019-04-12 um 23.38.47.png
 

Please note that you only get access to these bonuses if you signed up during the early bird phase of Glow School.


YOUR REPLAYS

 

Q&A May 23

Q&A June 19

Q&A July 10

 

 
Bildschirmfoto 2019-04-12 um 23.35.34.png
 

For VIP ladies: Please check your emails for updates about the call times and links to join.
If you’re in the basic program and would like to upgrade, please email us to info@martinafink.com for details.


2017-2019 © Martina Fink

All content of this course is property of Martina Fink and cannot be distributed or copied without permission.