OUR CALLS

Call time: Tuesdays, 6pm CEST, 12pm EST, 9am PST

Tuesday, June 4th
Tuesday, June 18th
Tuesday, July 2nd
Tuesday, July 9th

Meeting ID: 440 - 154 - 2127
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adtNfqSyxD


OUR CALL REPLAYS

Available after the first call

Call 1

call 2

 

call 3

call 4