Bildschirmfoto 2018-09-21 um 12.28.29.png
 

Welcome to glow schooL!

Click below to join the private Facebook community to expand your learnings and connect with beautiful women from all over the world!


THE MODULES

MONTH 1

October 1

October 8

October 15


MONTH 2

October 29

November 5

November 12


MONTH 3

december 3

December 10

December 17


PRETTY & PURE X GLOW GIRLS

SPECIAL DEALS

image.png

ORGANIC FACIALS & MASSAGE TREATMENTS

As my beloved clients, Pretty & Pure, organic skin care & beauty store/salon in Zurich, Switzerland, gives you 15% OFF any facial or treatment when you mention that you are a "glowgirl" at checkout (just tell them before your treatment, no need to mention anything when you book).

This offer is valid as long as you work with me.

PRODUCTS ONLINE UNTIL JANUARY

You get 15% OFF their entire online shop from now until January 31. This is valid 1x per person and the discount code is "glowgirl". Shipping to Switzerland only.

Let me know if you have any questions! I really hope that you're taking advantage of these beauty benefits!


MONEY SPECIAL

 

track your expenses

MONey mindset WORK

 

OUR GROUP CALLS

Please mark your calendar on these dates for our group calls.
You will get the chance to personally ask me questions on the call and let me coach you through this!

 

OUR COACHING CALLS

Call 1: 12.30pm CEST / 6.30am EST / 10pm ACST
Call 2: 6pm CEST / 12pm EST

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/416818334

Or Telephone:
US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833
Meeting ID: 416 818 334
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/eXpwZYz2

Call 1 Oct 10

Call 2 Oct 24

Call 3 Nov 7

Call 4 Nov 21

Call 5 Dec 5

Call 6 Dec 19

GUEST SPEAKER CALLS

Oct 31, 6pm CET / 1pm ET

Nov 27, 8.30pm CET / 2.30pm ET // Nov 28, 6am Adelaide

Dec 10, 6pm CET / 12pm ET

 

GLOWING GUEST SPEAKERS

Catherine+MartinaSP-15.jpg

Catherine ackermann

Health Coach & Expert in Fears, Anxieties, and Essential Oils

Oct 31, 6pm CEST / 1pm ET

IMG_4779+Kopie.JPG

JANNA SCHARFENBERG

Medical Doctor, Yoga Teacher & Ayurveda Expert

Nov 27, 8.30pm CET / 1pm ET

Bildschirmfoto 2018-10-04 um 20.05.28.png

COURTNEY BENTLEY

Spirituality & Intuition
in life & business

Nov 10, 6pm CET / 12pm ET

 

LIVE LONDON GLOW WEEKEND

Mark your calendar for our london adventure december 1-2!

Please note: Your membership includes this two-day Glow Event including classes, water and snacks.
Flights, accommodation, transportation, and meals are not included.


CALL REPLAYS

WELCOME CALL - OCT 4

Catherine Ackermann on Fears & Anxieties - Oct 31

 

2017-2018 © Martina Fink

All content of this course is property of Martina Fink and cannot be distributed or copied without permission.