THE TRAININGS

GlowCampSamui-325.JPG

start here:
learn everything about the chakras
and access the 7-day glow challenge course


Month 1

Module 1: Dream Big

Module 2: Get Client Clarity

Module 3: Build Your Brand

Module 4: Create Your Programs

Month 2

Module 5: Manifest Your Dream Life

Module 6: Get Organised

Module 7: Share Your Message

Module 8: Start Making An Impact


Month 3

Implementation, Building Your Community, Accountability, Mindset Freedom

 

THE CALLS

Call GS.jpg

Call Details

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/627229888
Meeting ID: 627 - 229 - 888

CALL TIMES

6pm CET
12pm EST
9am PST
(all calls will be at the same time)

WELCOME & ONBOARDING CALL

Tuesday, Jan 22

OUR TRAINING AND Q&A CALLS (90min)

Tuesday, Feb 5
Tuesday, Feb 19
Tuesday, Mar 5
Tuesday, Mar 19
Tuesday, Apr 2
Tuesday, Apr 16


THE COMMUNITY

Bildschirmfoto 2018-09-21 um 12.28.29.png

Click below to join the private Facebook community to expand your learnings and connect with beautiful women from all over the world!


THE REPLAYS

 

 
MF_Leaves_02.png
 

2017-2019 © Martina Fink

All content of this course is property of Martina Fink and cannot be distributed or copied without permission.