YOUR NEXT CLASS

October: How to Stop Self-Sabotage

Monday, Oct 7 - Yoga & Meditation with Guest Teacher Julia
Monday, Oct 28 - Meditation & Journaling with Martina

Time: 8pm CEST / 7pm BST / 2pm EST / 11am PST
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/467582136
Meeting ID: 467-582-136


FUTURE CLASS DATES

November: Sitting through your pain with Pranayama

Monday, Nov 11 - Yoga & Meditation with Guest Teacher Julia
Monday, Nov 25 - Meditation & Journaling with Martina

December: Cultivating Generosity

Monday, Dec 2 - Yoga & Meditation with Guest Teacher Julia
Monday, Dec 9 - Meditation & Journaling with Martina

regular Class times (30 minutes)

8pm CEST
7pm BST
2pm EST
11am PST


YOUR COMMUNITY

Click below to join the private Facebook community to expand your learnings and connect with beautiful meditators from all over the world.


YOUR RECORDINGS

SEPTEMBER


practicing non-judgment towards yourself

experiencing freedom from within

Forgive yourself for being hard on yourself

How To Stop Self-Sabotage


OCTOBER



YOUR GUEST RECORDINGS

SEPTEMBER

Forgive yourself for being hard on yourself With Julia

 

 
 
MF_Leaves_02.png
 

2017-2019 © Martina Fink

All content of this membership is property of Martina Fink and cannot be distributed or copied without permission.