YOUR NEXT CLASS

This month’s topic: Practicing Non-Judgment

Date: Monday, July 22

Time: 8pm CEST / 7pm BST / 2pm EST / 11am PST

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/467582136
Password: lovelight5

Meeting ID: 467-582-136


FUTURE CLASS DATES

Monday, Aug 26
Monday, Sep 23
Monday, Oct 28
November tbc
December tbc

CLASS TIMES

8pm CEST
7pm BST
2pm EST
11am PST

You can join these classes by signing up below.


JOIN NEXT TIME?

Liked your meditation experience? We would love to see you again!

The Monthly Membership

Join the membership for $37, pay monthly, get access to all recordings and a private online community. Valued at $300.

COMMIT TO A 6-MONTH MEDITATION PRACTICE

Join us for the next 6 months and get one month for FREE when you pay in full $185 (instead of $222), get access to all class recordings, and a private online community. Valued at over $1000.

Drop in again next time

Prefer to just drop-in again? Just get another drop-in ticket for $30.

The VIP membership

Prefer to go VIP? Join the monthly Q&A call and get a deep dive workbook every month to go deeper and get better results with your practice. Pay $97 monthly or get one month for FREE and a special gift in the mail when you pay in full for 6 months $485.

 
 
MF_Leaves_02.png
 

2017-2019 © Martina Fink

All content of this course is property of Martina Fink and cannot be distributed or copied without permission.