YOUR DEEP-DIVE Q&A CALL

Date: Wednesday, July 31

Time: 5.30pm CEST / 4.30pm BST / 11.30am EST / 8.30am PST

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/167133330
Meeting ID: 167 - 133 - 330

Every month, you get to ask personal questions that I will be answering live on the call! Click below to submit your questions at least 24 hours before the session:


YOUR DEEP-DIVE WORKBOOK


YOUR Q&A CALL RECORDINGS

Coming soon.

 
 
MF_Leaves_02.png
 

2017-2019 © Martina Fink

All content of this course is property of Martina Fink and cannot be distributed or copied without permission.